Business development team

Neil Farmer

Executive Director

+44 7710 292719

Chris Burton

Business Development Director

+44 7989 746576

Peter Adamson

Business Development Manager – UK

+44 7807 411372

Mark Matthews

Business Development Manager – UK

+44 7764 633303

Zak Grebe

Business Development Manager – Asia

+6011 2570 6959

Nick Southward

Business Development Director – Hong Kong

+852 2377 2765

Bill Addington

Regional Director – Malaysia

+60 12 386 8835

Ted Helsby

Regional Director - UAE

+971 50 624 6851

Careers team

John Wilkinson

Recruitment Manager

+44 161 228 3033

UK offices

Tony Gee and Partners LLP

8th Floor, International House
Dover Place, Ashford
Kent, TN231HU


Contact: Justin Ryan
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 1233 639787
Email: ashford@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners LLP

10 Temple Street
Birmingham, B2 5BN


Contact: Paul Wallace
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 121 423 4499
Email: birmingham@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners

Hardy House
140 High Street, Esher
Surrey, KT10 9QJ

Contact: Neil Farmer
Executive Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 1372 461600
Email: esher@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners

3rd Floor, James Sellars House
144 West George Street
Glasgow, G2 2HG

Contact: Gordon Nobbs
Group Director

Contact: Alasdair Fowler
Group Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 141 226 2470
Email: glasgow@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners

4th Floor
Arthur House
11-13 Chorlton Street
Manchester
M1 3FH

Contact: Phil Simmonds
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 161 228 3033
Email: manchester@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners

1st Floor, Trident House
42-48 Victoria Street
St Albans, Hertfordshire
AL1 3HZ

Contact: Colin Gibbon
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 1727 833 245
Email: st-albans@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners LLP

301 Stonehouse Park
Sperry Way, Stonehouse
Gloucestershire
GL10 3UT

Contact: Rob Allen
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +44 1453 826773
Email: stonehouse@tonygee.com

International offices

Tony Gee and Partners (Middle East) LLC

Unit 103, First Floor
Al Aryam Tower
Mina Road
P.O. Box 112008
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact: Ted Helsby
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +971 2 635 5887
Email: middle-east@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners PTY Ltd

Suite 402, Level 49
Help Streetchatswood
NSW 2067
Australia

Contact: Nigel Pearson
Country Representative

Contact details

Tel: +61 4 0972 3853
Email: australia@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners Engineering Services

Unit 107
Arenco Building 4
Dubai Investment Park 1
Dubai, UAE

Contact: Ted Helsby
Regional Director

Contact details

Tel: +971 4 2666625
Email: middle-east@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners (Asia) Ltd

6F Chinachem Century Tower
178 Gloucester Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Contact: Nick Southward
Executive Director

Contact details

Tel: +852 2377 2765
Email: hongkong@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners Sdn Bhd

B-11-11, Block B
Plaza Mont Kiara, 2 Jalan Kiara
50480 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact: Bill Addington
Director

Contact details

Tel: +60 3 6206 1332
Email: malaysia@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners (Asia) Ltd

3 Temasek Avenue
#21-00 Centennial Tower
Singapore
039190

Contact: Michael Lacy
Group Director

Contact: Zak Grebe
Business Development Manager – Asia

Contact details

Tel: +65 6549 7598
Email: singapore@tonygee.com

Tony Gee and Partners LLP

Contact: Zak Grebe
Business Development Manager – Asia

Contact details

Tel: +60 10 231 6959
Email: vietnam@tonygee.com